Blog homepage Page 1 Page 2

Blog posts are organized from oldest to newest. Still need to do some work on the organization, but my comment box tool only allows one box per url, so I need to figure out the best way to do it.

Blog post like and comment test

Dec. 28, 2023

Site update notes! I'm testing whether the script I'm using for my like and comment buttons will hold up when I update the blog page with a new post. Let's see, shall we?

Edit: Looks like old comments do get deleted, and saving them would involve a lot of work that I don't quite know how to do yet. Instead, I'm testing out just copying and pasting them into my html to save them whenever I update my page. Testing to see how that works!

Edit: Fixed, added a comment box tool instead! Definitely not perfect, but it works for now.

Leave a comment!

Widget is loading comments...